Kirill Chernegin - Piano Quartet #1 | mrs004

Composed/Written by Kirill Chernegin

Piano by Elena Gutina

Violin by Marina Novak

Viola by Olga Loginova

Cello by Olga Zubovich

Mastered by Composer's Union Studio

Artwork by Konstantin Loginov

Over a period of months about ten years ago, an idea resonated inside of me. I found inspiration working at my window sill where, over three days, Piano Quartet #1 finally flowed onto paper.